You're viewing smalliee6a0's profile

Kik Username: smalliee6a0

Age: 24

Gender: Female

About me:

I am optimistic, easy to talk to and be around, honest, fun loving, joyful, passionate, sensual and independent woman. I am very creative, empathic and intuitive. I am always open to new experiences, new ideas and new friends in my life. I am self-aware and very committed to my own emotional and spiritual growth. I have spent many years of my life exploring all levels of creativity through my work and personal life. Currently I have created a business that inspires others to create. I believe that at our essence we are all creative and when we can tap into that we become who we were truly meant to be. My entrepreneurial spirit is constantly evolving and looking for new ideas. I enjoy engaging conversation and humor. I enjoy creating and co-creating projects of many kinds, creating things with my hands, as well as teaching others to create. I am always looking for the next source of inspiration in my life. I take care of myself and am health conscious, holistic, fit and petite and physically active. I enjoy tennis and the outdoors. I would love to find someone who is interested in having fun, laughing, and enjoys life through his experiences and relationships. Common values, vision and physical attraction are important to me. The kind of man I am attracted to is one that is honest, committed, self aware, spiritual, trustworthy, passionate, sensual, humorous, loving, and communicative. A man that is open to creating a relationship that is emotionally nourishing and secure, physically passionate and creative, mentally stimulating and engaging and spiritually connecting with the right woman. If you like to cook for the woman in your life you get bonus points! 🙂 I have two great teenage boys…one just about out the door and on his way to college this fall. The other just got his drivers license so I recently lost my job as taxi cab driver. It has left me with time to fill and a chance to do what I want for myself, after spending the best part of my life raising my boys. I would love to travel more in the future.